Home > Uncategorized > Welcome to the blog!

Welcome to the blog!

I thought I’d share a little light here. Please check out The Two Foot Ruler. This personal blog is from Bro. Jason Richards, cohost of The Masonic Roundtable. Please check him out and show your support.

The 2-Foot Ruler

Brethren and Friends,

You have my humble thanks for reading this new blog. My name is JR, and I am a Mason in Virginia under the Grand Lodge of Virginia. I was raised in 2012, and have not, as yet, attained the illustrious title of “Past Master.”Nonetheless, this blog will serve as a repository for my analysis of and rumination on my role in the world’s oldest and largest fraternal organization. I hope you’ll share the journey with me.

On Tuesday nights, you can find me co-hosting The Masonic Roundtable (http://www.facebook.com/TheMasonicRoundtable) with four of my close brethren and friends as we attempt to spur open, honest, and constructive discourse on recent developments within the Masonic fraternity.

Cheers!
JR

freemason_street Freemason St., Norfolk VA

View original post

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

